Staged Orders are pre-formatted orders that are saved on your computer so that they can be manually placed at a time of your choosing. When a Staged Order is sent, the order is not automatically removed or deleted which means that a staged order may be sent again at a later time.
Access from the Trade Bar by clicking the Stage button.
You can also view and place Staged Orders from the Staged Orders tab of the TradeManager. Staged Orders remain in the TradeManager until you delete them.
For details, view the TradeManager - Staged Orders tab help topic.